Peer reviewers 2022

Peer reviewers 2022

We gratefully acknowledge the contributions of all peer reviewers. Cochrane Vascular aims to involve clinical peer and consumer reviewers in the assessment of all new protocols and reviews before publication. The following people have contributed to the peer review process in 2022:

Clinical reviewers:

  • Michele Antonelli
  • Mamoru Ayusawa
  • Elizabeth M Bass
  • Shari Barnett Brosnahan
  • Daniel Bertges
  • Frederico Biscetti
  • Alberto Caggiati
  • Piergiorgio Cao
  • Rod TA Chalmers
  • Katelynn Ferranti
  • Peter Henke
  • Takao Kato
  • Polina Langer
  • Ying Wei Lum*
  • Rian J Mills
  • Matthew D Mitchell
  • Jesus Ribas
  • Jacob Schultz
  • Carlo Setacci
  • Akhilesh K Sista
  • Alessandro Squizzato
  • A Jill Thompson
  • Joshua Totty*
  • Amanda J Ullman
  • Arianne Verhagen
  • Michael Wall
  • Miranda Witheford

Consumer reviewers:

  • Malcolm Brewster
  • Lucas Henrique Caetano Carmona dos Santos

We also wish to acknowledge peer reviewers who have chosen to remain anonymous.

* peer reviewer has assessed more than one protocol or review